We are very excited to help you with your corporate gift ideas for any special event or anniversary! Please fill out the form below, it will be so much easier for us to meet your needs this way.  

About our corporate program
We have already worked with many corporations, including Government departments, regarding large scale corporate gifts for their employees. We offer personalized gifts to suit every budget and every occasion. It is a pleasure for us to help make everything stress-free and enjoyable!

How does it work?

1) Fill out the document below and we will contact you within 24-48 hours

2) Several possibilities will be available to you, a corporate discount on all orders, unique boxes adapted to your needs for a special occasion, whatever your request, we will find what is most suitable for you!

Why choose Boucles et Bonbons?


- We are passionate about our business and strive to ensure that every gift box is made to impress; - We save you time looking for the perfect gift because we’ve got a large selection and deliver to their door;
- We offer you personalized gifts adapted to the needs of your customers and / or employees;
- A discount is offered depending on the volume.

There is also the possibility of adding your company name or logo!

Nous sommes TELLEMENT excitées de savoir que vous avez un intérêt envers notre programme de cadeaux corporatifs ! SVP remplir le formulaire ici bas, ce sera tellement plus simple pour nous de répondre à votre besoin de cette façon. 

À propos de notre programme corporatif
Nous adorons offrir des cadeaux corporatifs. Nous travaillons avec plusieurs types d’entreprises afin d’offrir des cadeaux personnalisés adaptés à chaque budget et à toutes les occasions. C’est un plaisir pour nous de prendre en charge vos cadeaux afin de rendre le tout sans stress et agréable!

Comment est-ce que ça fonctionne?

1) Remplissez le document ici bas et nous communiquerons avec vous dans un délai de 24-48 heures

2) Plusieurs possibilités s'offriront à vous, un rabais corporatif sur toutes les commandes, des boîtes uniques adaptées à vos besoins pour une occasion spéciale, peu importe votre demande, on trouvera ce qui est le plus adapté pour vous!

Pourquoi choisir Boucles et Bonbons?


- Nous vous permettons d’économiser du temps et nous prenons entièrement en charge vos cadeaux corporatifs
- Nous vous offrons des cadeaux personnalisés et adaptés aux besoins de vos clients et/ou employés
- Un rabais est offert selon le volume d’achat

Ajout possible de votre nom d’entreprise ou logo avec un nombre minimum de commandes